ESMM DANCE PROGRAMME - 2015
Recent changes shown in RED and/or check with Bagman
Club nights shown in BLUE

 

Date

Venue

Time

Archive

    Club Nights   2015-00

Sun

Jan 11 Plough Sunday - Mendlesham Church 09:30 2015-01
Mon Jan 12 Plough Monday - Stonham Aspal Street 19:30 2015-02
Sat Apr 11 Framlingham Country Fair 2015-03
Mon Apr 13 Thornbank Home - Westerfield Rd - Ipswich
The Woolpack - Ipswich
19:00
20:00
Club Night
W / E Apr 18 Spring Tour - Italy
Tim & Maria Elena's Wedding
2015-04
Thu Apr 23 The Dove - Ipswich - St George's Day 19:30
Mon Apr 27 The Rampant Horse - Needham Mkt 19:30 Club Night
Fri May 01 Felixstowe Beacon - May Day Dawn
Sidegate Lane School Ipswich
05:15
09:00
2015-05
Mon May 04 The White Horse - Finningham
Mendlesham Street Fair
12:30
16:00
Club Night
Mon May 11 The Ship - Blaxall 19:30 Club Night
Mon May 18 The Buttermarket - Stowmarket
The Royal William - Stowmarket
19:30
20:15
Club Night
Mon May 25 BH Tour - Waveney Valley 2015-06
Wed
Thu
May 27
May 28
Suffolk Show
Suffolk Show
All Day 2015-07
W / E May 30 Thaxted Ring Meeting 2015-08
Mon Jun 01 The Castle - Bredfield 19:30 Club Night
Mon Jun 08 The Elephant & Castle - Eyke
Ufford White Lion
19:30
20:15
Club Night
Sun Jun 14 Mickfield Fete 2015-09
Mon Jun 15 Moot Hall - Aldeburgh
The Cross Keys - Aldeburgh
20:00
21:00
Club Night
Mon Jun 22 The Red House - Stanningfield 20:00 Club Night
Sun Jun 28 Debenham Street Fair 12:30 2015-10
Mon Jun 29 The Queen - Dennington
The White Horse - Badingham
19:30
20:15
Club Night
Mon Jul 06 The Hare & Hounds - East Bergholt
The Royal George - East Bergholt
19:30
20:30
Club Night
Sat Jul 11 100th Birthday - Martlesham 12:30 2015-11
Mon Jul 13 The Greyhound - Botesdale 20:00 Club Night
Mon Jul 20 The Old Mill House - Saxted
The Victoria - Earl Soham
20:00
21:00
Club Night
Mon Jul 27 The Star - Whenhaston 20:00 Club Night
Sun Aug 02 Sheringham Country Fair - Norfolk 2015-12
Mon Aug 17 The Woolpack - Debenham 20:00 Club Night
W / E Aug 21 Saddleworth Rush Cart 2015-13
Mon Sep 07 The Cherry Tree - Woodbridge 19:30 Club Night
Sun Sep 13 Southwold Tour 12:30 Club Night
Mon Sep 21 The Wheatsheaf - Tattingstone 19:30 Club Night
Mon Sep 28 The Punch Bowl - Battisford 19:30 Club Night
Mon Oct 05 THE FEAST  
Mon Oct 12 WINTER PRACTICE STARTS
Gosbeck Village Hall
20:00 Club Night
Thu Oct 01 Morris On - Apex: Bury St Edmunds 19:30 2015-14
W/E Oct 24 Fools & Horses - Cromford - Derbishire 2015-15
Sat Nov 21 Ipswich Tourist Info Office 11:30 2015-16
Sun Dec 06 Framlingham Xmas Market 12:30 2015-17
Sat Dec 19 Ipswich Xmas Tour 11:00 2015-18
Sat Dec 26 Boxing Day - Pin Mill 12:30 2015-19